2016 - 2017 Crossroads Emmaus Fourth Day Group Officers and Directors

 

Office Name Contact
 
  FDG Lay Director &
  Board Chairperson
 Tyanne Rakowitz  Email: tyanne@ykc.com
  Vice Chairperson  Steve Bales  Email: skbales@tisd.net 
  Secretary  Carolyn Gordon  Email: cgordon@ecisd.org 
  Treasurer  Jean Wehmeyer  Email: beeforeitsaquilt@gmail.com
  Immediate Past LD  Paul Gordon  Email: cgordon@ecisd.org 
Clergy Members   

 FDG Spiritual Director

 Rev. Ron Shott  Email: shott.preachsing@gmail.com 
 FDG Assistant SD  Rev. Mark Smith  Email: pastor@ganadofumc.com
 FDG Assistant SD  Rev. Dan Zellmer  Email: pastordan@salemportlavaca.org
Committee Chairpersons   
  Prayer Vigils  Bo Raz  Email: boraz@ykc.com  
  Agape Letters  Cheryl Worley
 Email:cworley@prodigy.net 
 Fax:    361-645-2746
  Team Selection   Bill Rakowitz  Email: bill@ykc.com
  Registrar  Janie Gulley  Email: registrar@cremmaus.org  
  Trailer  Bill & Tyanne Rakowitz   Email: tyanne@ykc.com
  Music
  Candlelight  Mike Kinsey
 Alyce Hartman
 Email: kinseyj41@gmail.com
 Email: 
dearwing@suddenlink.net
  Reunion Groups  Janie Zeplin  Email: janiezeplin@gmail.com   
  Fundraising  Jesse Avandano  Email: eccocyouthminister@sbcglobal.net
  Newsletter  Monica Bard  Email: mbard@ykc.com
  Web site  Bill Rakowitz  Email: bill@ykc.com
  '17 Men's  (LD)  Mike Mercer  Email: mmercer69@me.com 
  '17 Women's Walk (LD)  Jean Wehmeyer  Email: beeforeitsaquilt@gmail.com 
Board of Directors
 
  Class of 2019  Steve Bales  Email:  skbales@tisd.net
 Carolyn Gordon  Email:  cgordon@ecisd.org
 Clint Mitchell  Email:  clint@elcampocycle.com 
 Cheryl Worley  Email:  cworley@prodigy.net
 
  Class of 2018  
 Jesse Avandano  Email: eccocyouthminister@sbcglobal.net
 Fo Cortez  Email: rodolfo.cortez@me.com
 Kim Wood  Email: raw3@swbell.net
 Mike Myers  Email: myersm@prodigy.net
 
  Class of 2017  Sandra Langford  Email: brlangfor@aol.com  
 Tyanne Rakowitz  Email: tyanne@ykc.com
 Bo & Perri Raz  Email: boraz@ykc.com  
 Email:
perrikristen@yahoo.com  
 Jean Wehmeyer  Email: beeforeitsaquilt@gmail.com
 
Board Graduates
 
  Class of 2016

Syluvia Ellison
Paul Gordon
Steve Bales (appointed to fill unexpired term)
Janie Zepelin

 
  Class of 2015  Larry Hable 
 Wanda Harris
 Gary Kacer
 Susan Hurt (appointed to fill unexpired term)
 
  Class of 2014  Joan Auld 
 Rick Graff
 Barney & Janie Gulley
 Karen Keen
 
  Class of 2013  Coco Caldwell  
 Ginger Corn
 Mike Kinsey
 Belinda Waters
 
  Class of 2012  Marta Duhon 
 Les Ellison
 Kay Frels
 Ron Langford
 
  Class of 2011  Steve & Dana Carroll  
 Lance & Carrie Harlan   
 Janie Zeplin
 Carolyn Gordon    
 
  Class of 2010  Kathy Ahlstrom
 Todd & Jennifer Kidwell 
 Lora Mount - Victoria
 Roxanna Hauschild  (appointed to fill unexpired term)
 
  Class of 2009  Coco Caldwell  
 Susan Hurt  (appointed to fill unexpired term)
 Donald Wehmeyer
 Zack Williamson 
 
  Class of 2008  Doyle Schaer  
 Charlene Petersen
 Tyanne & Bill Rakowitz
 Fritz Wilke
 
  Class of 2007  Tommy Alexander
 Cheri Davenport  (appointed to fill unexpired term)
 Jill Nicholson
            
 
  Class of 2006  Chuck Boyd                   
 Jimmy George               
 Janie Zeplin                  
 Kathleen Shott
 
  Class of 2005  Joan Behrens          
 Bill Rakowitz   (appointed to fill unexpired term)
 Jerry Wheeler 
 Arlene Taylor  
 
  Class of 2004  Jack & Janet Tudor   
 Tommy Webb 
 Carol Rooker 
 Geneva Skow  
 
  Class of 2003  Mike & Linda Alderson
 Madeline Posey
 Dan & Reta Rowell
 Cheryl Worley