2018 - 2019 Crossroads Emmaus Fourth Day Group Officers and Directors

 

Office Name Contact
 
  FDG Lay Director &
    Board Chairperson
 Mike Myers  Email: myersm@prodigy.net
  Vice Chairperson  Jesse Avandano  Email: jesseavendano71@yahoo.com
  Secretary  Steve Bales  Email: skbales@tisd.net
  Treasurer  Daniel & Kelly Lockey

 Email: lockedg@yahoo.com  (Daniel)                  klockey@outlook.com (Kelly)

  Immediate Past LD  Tyanne Rakowitz  Email: tyanne@ykc.com 
Clergy Members   

 FDG Spiritual Director

 Rev. Richard Young  Email: revyoung@fumc-ec.org
 FDG Assistant SD  Rev. Paul Beard  Email: revpaulbeard@gmail.com
 FDG Assistant SD  Rev. Dan Zellmer  Email: pastordan@salemportlavaca.org
Committee Chairpersons   
  Prayer Vigils  Email:
  Agape Letters  Cheryl Worley
 Email:cworley@prodigy.net 
 Fax:    361-645-2746
  Team Selection   Carolyn Gordon
 Email: cgordon@ecisd.org
  Registrar  Kim Wood  Email: registrar@cremmaus.org  
  Trailer  Email: 
  Music
 Linda Alderson  Email: alderson@ykcwb.com
  Candlelight  Mike Kinsey
 Alyce Hartman
 Email: kinseyj41@gmail.com
 Email: 
dearwing@suddenlink.net
  Reunion Groups  Email: 
  Fundraising  Jesse Avandano  Email: eccocyouthminister@sbcglobal.net
  Newsletter  Monica Bard  Email: mbard@ykc.com
  Web site  Bill Rakowitz  Email: bill@ykc.com
  '18 Men's  (LD)  Paul Gordon  Email: paulgordon1938@gmail.com 
  '18 Women's Walk (LD)  Neta Ripple Email:ripple2@yahoo.com
Board of Directors
 
  Class of 2020  Linda Alderson  Email: alderson@ykcwb.com 
 Rick Graff  Email: rg57.rg@gmail.com 
 Ron Langford  Email: brlangfor@aol.com
 Daniel &
 Kelly Lockey
 Email:lockedg@yahoo.com   (Daniel)                  klockey@outlook.com  (Kelly)
 
  Class of 2019  Steve Bales  Email:  skbales@tisd.net
 Carolyn Gordon  Email:  cgordon@ecisd.org
 Clint Mitchell  Email:  ktalgsto13@gmail.com 
 Cheryl Worley  Email:  cworley@prodigy.net
 
  Class of 2018  
 Jesse Avandano  Email: eccocyouthminister@sbcglobal.net
 Email:
 Kim Wood  Email: raw3@swbell.net
 Mike Myers  Email: myersm@prodigy.net
 
Board Graduates
 
  Class of 2017   Sandra Langford
  Tyanne Rakowitz
  Bo & Perri Raz
  Jean Wehmeyer
 
  Class of 2016

 Syluvia Ellison
 Paul Gordon
 Steve Bales (appointed to fill unexpired term)
 Janie Zepelin

 
  Class of 2015  Larry Hable 
 Wanda Harris
 Gary Kacer
 Susan Hurt (appointed to fill unexpired term)
 
  Class of 2014  Joan Auld 
 Rick Graff
 Barney & Janie Gulley
 Karen Keen
 
  Class of 2013  Coco Caldwell  
 Ginger Corn
 Mike Kinsey
 Belinda Waters
 
  Class of 2012  Marta Duhon 
 Les Ellison
 Kay Frels
 Ron Langford
 
  Class of 2011  Steve & Dana Carroll  
 Lance & Carrie Harlan   
 Janie Zeplin
 Carolyn Gordon    
 
  Class of 2010  Kathy Ahlstrom
 Todd & Jennifer Kidwell 
 Lora Mount - Victoria
 Roxanna Hauschild  (appointed to fill unexpired term)
 
  Class of 2009  Coco Caldwell  
 Susan Hurt  (appointed to fill unexpired term)
 Donald Wehmeyer
 Zack Williamson 
 
  Class of 2008  Doyle Schaer  
 Charlene Petersen
 Tyanne & Bill Rakowitz
 Fritz Wilke
 
  Class of 2007  Tommy Alexander
 Cheri Davenport  (appointed to fill unexpired term)
 Jill Nicholson
            
 
  Class of 2006  Chuck Boyd                   
 Jimmy George               
 Janie Zeplin                  
 Kathleen Shott
 
  Class of 2005  Joan Behrens          
 Bill Rakowitz   (appointed to fill unexpired term)
 Jerry Wheeler 
 Arlene Taylor  
 
  Class of 2004  Jack & Janet Tudor   
 Tommy Webb 
 Carol Rooker 
 Geneva Skow  
 
  Class of 2003  Mike & Linda Alderson
 Madeline Posey
 Dan & Reta Rowell
 Cheryl Worley